A Trusted Baggage Counter in NAIA T3

Have you had those instances wherein you have 12 hours of wait before your next flight? You want to go outside of the airport but is thinking of the hassle to bring all those bags and suitcases with you. Well, don’t you worry. I discovered from my recent trip that there is this company in NAIA T3 that stores luggage for hours or a day.

It happened when I arrived in Manila via Cebu Pacific Air at 1120H and my next flight was still scheduled at 2220H. I have ample time to stroll around Metro Manila or even just head to MoA but I was thinking where would I leave my things. So, I directly went to any information desk to ask for assistance. She told me to go to this company. In Arrival area in Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal 3 at the back of Burger King and just below the staircase from the Departure Area, you will find this company named Luggage & More.

the glowing sign

the glowing sign

IMG_1038 IMG_1037

For you to take advantage of this service, of course, there is a significant fee. You can check out the rates and corresponding sizes of luggage inside their office.

the counter

the counter

IMG_1036 IMG_1048

If you are one of those people who are leaving the country or having a trip out of the city but when it was time to check-in and get your boarding pass and you weighed in your check-in baggage and it exceeds the kilograms you are allowed, then Luggage & More will be of help to you as well. You can use their Handover service by having your excess baggage deposited and stored with them and let a representative or friend get it for you along with an authorization letter.

Once you find the price acceptable then it is time for you to fill out the form and pay the amount due to the cashier.

Storage Form

Storage Form

Half of this form will be torn and given to you and you need to present that piece of paper once you need to claim your luggage. They usually close at 2200H and if ever you want to claim it after office hours, they will leave it to stores which are open 24 hours such as Le Bistro.

I had mine stored for a short time while I went out to the mall to have some fun and didn’t think of it while I was out coz I found a trusted baggage counter in NAIA T3.

taxi plugdown rate

taxi plugdown rate

went to SM MoA's skating rink

went to SM MoA’s skating rink

tried different stores

tried different stores

stroll around SM MoA

stroll around SM MoA

the usual traffic jam in Manila

the usual traffic jam in Manila

getting back in NAIA on time

getting back in NAIA on time

If you have the same situation as I do, you can do the same thing I did. Just visit them.

One thought on “A Trusted Baggage Counter in NAIA T3

Leave a Reply

