It’s Time For Me To Bid Farewell But Definitely I’m Coming Back

I tried my best to keep this blog running but I ran out of some interesting stories to post. As I was reading my previous articles, it became bland and routinary article after articles. I’ve got nothing to write anymore, so, I have decided to finally take some rest for now and  gather some new stories. I need to collect new ideas and interesting stories to write in my blog. I am about to end my journey here in the Middle East thus, I  am looking for another odyssey in a new land.

By far, I’ve gotten to saunter around the Eastern Province of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. But even though, I will stop from posting, I will still try to write about what has been going on in my life. By the end of this year, I’ll be posting on what I have gone through like the way children used to write their life stories in a diary.

For now, I just hope that you will still continue to follow my blog and you will look forward of my return. To my fellow bloggers, I am encouraging to continue your work. By the time, I’ll be back, I know I have a lot of work to catch up with you guys.

It’s time for me to bid farewell but definitely I’m coming back. Take care everyone and be safe always.1796730_10152059603049667_1295245351_o

Leave a Reply

