Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-award

Just as I thought that October 18 is the worst date in my life but it wasn’t bad at all. Before the sun set yesterday, I got a message from someone in WordPress and I didn’t bother to read it because I was too busy making up a new article on my blog. When I had the time, I checked it out and I found out that I got a nomination for a Versatile Blogger Award. The nomination came from a fellow blogger, TribobotI am so grateful for the nomination and it made my day a little less sad.

Since I am nominated, I still need to follow some rules for this award and these rules are:

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Mention/link the people who nominated you
  • Nominate another 15 blogs/bloggers who you feel should be given this award
  • Inform them you have nominated them
  • Write 7 facts about yourself

Here is my list of nominees:

  1. I Wander
  2. Unfamous Diary of Pulubing Turista
  3. Pinoy On The Road
  4. What An Amazing World!
  5. The Urge To Wander
  6. The Wanderlust Gene
  7. My Cebu Photo Blog
  8. Indigo
  9. Sam and the Dunes
  10. Inday Chuchay
  11. Scribbles
  12. I Love, Therefore, I Cook.
  13. Slouching Somewhere
  14. The Eager Traveller
  15. Find Me A Break

The 7 Facts about myself, well, uhmm lemme think.

  1. First is I hate the month of October because the 18th is the date when my uncle died.
  2. The 17th when I split-up with my girlfriend.
  3. The 16th when our home in Bohol got damages on our front ceiling and aftershocks keep on crushing my heart that I don’t know how my family is doing.
  4. The 15th is when an earthquake hit our province in Bohol and made our lives totally different now.
  5. The 14th when I was left behind by my friends when they went out for a desert adventure.
  6. But even though with those misfortunes in life, I’ve got to say that I am thankful coz October the 18th is my brother’s birth date and everyone back home is safe.
  7. Lastly, I am a believer and think that everything has a purpose and reason.

Now, it’s your turn to start to tattle your life to us and be thankful for having or living a great life. This is just the genesis of a very long destination of blogging.

Enjoy blogging everyone. 😉

Leave a Reply

