Manila, Manila.. I Keep On Coming Back To Manila

Metro Manila is the capital of the Philippines. It is comprised of different cities within the National Capital Region. It can be reached by air with Ninoy Aquino International Airport located in Pasay City, by bus from neighboring provinces and by sea thru Manila Sea Port. I’ve been visiting this city a lot of times when I want to escape from the stressful job I have and also for some business purposes.

Whenever I visit the metropolis, it never fails to amaze me with the sights, the people and their way of living there. It is fast paced, yet the problem is visible when you get to travel there due to the massive and evident pollution. It is the center of the nation and it signifies how progressive the country is but being a metropolitan comes with a cost. But, I don’t want to talk about the bad side of Manila yet I am here to give you guys what is there in Manila that you ought to see.

Here are photos taken during my visits in Manila but this is just a rundown since I’ll be posting series on my trips on those famous Manila landmarks I’ve gone to.

busy street and bumper to bumper traffic in Recto

near Luneta Park, just awe with the view

Alabang, a concrete jungle

Leave a Reply

