Conquering Cebu VIII: Oslob

The last yet not the least of my South of Cebu tour was in Oslob. This was my third stop before i went back to the city. Yet in this tour, I have proven that I can travel by myself without planning, itineraries, bookings, and etc. This is one way for me to tell that I can be independent and everything will be on schedule and as planned even though it was an unplanned plan.

I went to OSLOB, which is the 8th town that I’ve conquered. From Cebu City, it’s almost 3 and a half-hour ride with Ceres Liner. Everything was going well til it rained cats and dogs. I was really hoping that the rain will just take 30 minutes and thank God, my prayer was answered.

So, I went to Oslob Church first to thank Him and visited places that were eye-catching. What a fantastic town!

Related Links:

Conquering Cebu Articles include Argao, Barili, Danao, Carmen, Sibonga, Alcoy, Boljoon, San Fernando, Balamban, Sumilon Island and Mactan Island.

11 thoughts on “Conquering Cebu VIII: Oslob

  1. Pingback: Conquering Cebu XII: Mactan Island | the Lone Traveler

  2. Pingback: Conquering Cebu XI: Sumilon Island | the Lone Traveler

  3. Pingback: Conquering Cebu X: Balamban | the Lone Traveler

  4. Pingback: Conquering Cebu IX: San Fernando | the Lone Traveler

  5. Pingback: Conquering Cebu VII: Boljoon | the Lone Traveler

  6. Pingback: Conquering Cebu VI: Alcoy | the Lone Traveler

  7. Pingback: Conquering Cebu V: Sibonga | the Lone Traveler

  8. Pingback: Conquering Cebu IV: Carmen | the Lone Traveler

  9. Pingback: Conquering Cebu III: Danao | the Lone Traveler

  10. Pingback: Conquering Cebu II: Barili | the Lone Traveler

  11. Pingback: Conquering Cebu I: Argao | the Lone Traveler

Leave a Reply

