Conquering Cebu III: Danao

There was no way of stopping in conquering Cebu. Since I was not satisfied with that journey I had in Barili, I have decided to set another trip and that is purely SWIMMING.

Next stop was in DANAO. Again hearsays, I’ve heard a lot about El Salvador Beach Resort that it has a great beach view and a fantastic swimming pool, so, I’ve headed to Danao. Beforehand, I made an enquiry first of what were the necessary things to do and to have. I’ve called the resort and booked a reservation for a cottage. I wanted to have privacy so, I didn’t care if I need to pay much. For an entrance fee, it turned out that it was affordable. So, I traveled to Danao which is Northern part of Cebu, just few hours drive from the city approximately one and a half hours. When I got there, I was astounded by the view. It’s true that the place is really great to take photos. I had fun, had swimming the whole afternoon, took photos after photos. It was purely an amazing day. I had a blast.

Related Links:

Conquering Cebu Articles include Argao, Barili, Carmen, Sibonga, Alcoy, Boljoon, Oslob, San Fernando, Balamban, Sumilon Island and Mactan Island.

11 thoughts on “Conquering Cebu III: Danao

  1. Pingback: Conquering Cebu XII: Mactan Island | the Lone Traveler

  2. Pingback: Conquering Cebu XI: Sumilon Island | the Lone Traveler

  3. Pingback: Conquering Cebu X: Balamban | the Lone Traveler

  4. Pingback: Conquering Cebu IX: San Fernando | the Lone Traveler

  5. Pingback: Conquering Cebu VIII: Oslob | the Lone Traveler

  6. Pingback: Conquering Cebu VII: Boljoon | the Lone Traveler

  7. Pingback: Conquering Cebu VI: Alcoy | the Lone Traveler

  8. Pingback: Conquering Cebu V: Sibonga | the Lone Traveler

  9. Pingback: Conquering Cebu IV: Carmen | the Lone Traveler

  10. Pingback: Conquering Cebu II: Barili | the Lone Traveler

  11. Pingback: Conquering Cebu I: Argao | the Lone Traveler

Leave a Reply

